Anal Cunt

I Respect your feelings as a woman

I was watering my rose garden and you
walked by my place I almost ran up to
you in a lustful, unsensitive haste I
 almost cried cause I acted so
insensitive But I wanted you to know
about the feather-soft warmth I could give

 I respect your feelings I respect your
gender I respect your existence I'll always
be tender Cause I respect your feelings
As a woman and a human


 I'll be the pansy-growing gardener of our
 bouquet of love A flower-wielding soldier
 with the grace of a dove I'll love you all,
 heart, mind and soul, I'd never think of
 anything cheap I'll read you some of my
 poems before you go to sleep

 I respect your feelings I respect your gender
 I respect your existence I'll always be tender
 Cause I respect your feelings As a woman
 and a human


You where pregnant so i kicked you in the stomach

I thought you were a fat chick Then I
realized you were pregnant I thought
 it would be funny if your baby died
 So I kicked you in the stomach

I kicked you, your baby's dead
I kicked you, your baby´s dead
I kicked you, your baby´s dead

Ha ha ha, your baby´s dead!

 Ha ha ha, your baby's dead
 There were no stairs to throw you down
 There was no roof to throw you off
 There were no coat hangers around
 So I kicked you in the stomach

I kicked you, your baby's dead
I kicked you, your baby´s dead
I kicked you, your baby´s dead

Ha ha ha, your baby´s dead!
God kväll.

"Hitler was a sensitive man"
//Anal Cunt


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ki

Den andra låten framkallar smärtor i magtrakten på mig.

2009-05-25 @ 17:54:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0